Course

Name

Office Hours Online

CS 100 Thota Rachana rthota@gmu.edu
CS 110 Abel Abimbola aabel3@gmu.edu
Ajit Alka aajit@gmu.edu
Dubey Rushil Nandan rdubey@gmu.edu
Han Xu xhan21@gmu.edu
Mu Qiying qmu2@gmu.edu
Pokhrel Anuj apokhre@gmu.edu
Shrestha Sulabh sshres2@gmu.edu
CS 112 Arnob Raihan Islam rarnob@gmu.edu
Bajwa Nabit nbajwa4@gmu.edu
Chao Cheng Kang cchao8@gmu.edu
Delannes-Molka Daniel ddelanne@gmu.edu
Fayyazsanavi Pooya pfayyazs@gmu.edu
Fu Yuqi yfu5@gmu.edu
Lin Zhenzhe zlin9@gmu.edu
Teimouri Baghaei Kourosh kteimour@gmu.edu
Wu Nan nwu5@gmu.edu
CS 211 Adhikari Bikram badhika5@gmu.edu
Goswami Dhiman dgoswam@gmu.edu
Hossain Ismail ihossai4@gmu.edu
Leng Yuyang yleng2@gmu.edu
Mbuya Jonathan jmbuya@gmu.edu
Xie Biao bxie@gmu.edu
CS 222 Bui Hoang Dung hbui20@gmu.edu
Mahmud Antara  amahmud4@gmu.edu
CS 262 Andrews Kevin kandrew@gmu.edu
Dewan Umama udewan@gmu.edu
Hosain Al Amin ahosain@gmu.edu
Pokhrel Anuj apokhre@gmu.edu
Zhou Huayu hzhou8@gmu.edu
CS 310 Akter Syeda Sabrina sakter6@gmu.edu
Li Ting tli21@gmu.edu
Ridwan Hossain  
Salma Sabiha ssalma@gmu.edu
Talukder Md Ridwan Hossain mtalukd@gmu.edu
Varshney Rashi rvarshne@gmu.edu
CS 321 Inan Toki Tahmid tinan@gmu.edu
Inan Toki Tahmid tinan@gmu.edu
Kumar Deep dkumar7@gmu.edu
Wattamwar Sneha Ramakant swattamw@gmu.edu
CS 325 Yan Chuan cyan3@gmu.edu
CS 330 Nejatishahidin Negar nnejatis@gmu.edu
Pedrood Bahman bpedrood@gmu.edu
Yu Xue xyu21@gmu.edu
CS 351 Yan Chuan cyan3@gmu.edu
CS 367 Faisal Fahim ffaisal@gmu.edu
Mahmud Junayed jmahmud@gmu.edu
Rahman Majidur mrahma37@gmu.edu
Rahman  Taseef trahman2@gmu.edu
CS 440 Amtmann Jacob jamtmann@gmu.edu
CS 450 Khan Safwat Ali skhan89@gmu.edu
Mani Priya pmani@gmu.edu
Zhou Jin jzhou23@gmu.edu
CS 451 Li Yong yli69@gmu.edu
CS 455 Dhakal Roshan rdhakal2@gmu.edu
Kamari Ahmad akamari@gmu.edu
CS 463 Wu Szu Yi swu21@gmu.edu
CS 465 Crater Samual scrater@gmu.edu
Khan Anzal Zia akhan62@gmu.edu
CS 471 An Zhemin zan2@gmu.edu
Roy Abhishek aroy6@gmu.edu
Zhi Jixuan jzhi@gmu.edu
CS 480 Debnath Arnab adebnath@gmu.edu
Kabir Anowarul akabir4@gmu.edu
CS 482 Mansur S. M. Hasan smansur4@gmu.edu
CS 483 Rana Abhisekh arana6@gmu.edu
Wang Shuai swang42@gmu.edu
Yang Yong yyang29@gmu.edu
CS 484 Dua Manipriya mdua@gmu.edu
CS 499 Alam Md Mahfuz Ibn malam21@gmu.edu
CS 504 Destine Archange Giscard adestine@gmu.edu
Verma Arpita averma22@gmu.edu
CS 530 Walavalkar Devika Chandrakant dwalaval@gmu.edu
CS 531 Porla Naveen nporla@gmu.edu
CS 550 Sarvari Hamed hsarvari@gmu.edu
CS 571 Crawshaw Michael mcrawsha@gmu.edu
CS 580 Avadhanula Srivalli savadhan@gmu.edu
CS 583 Crawshaw Michael mcrawsha@gmu.edu
CS 584 Zhang Li lzhang18@gmu.edu
CS 630 Zhang Li lzhang18@gmu.edu
CS 650 Sarvari Hamed hsarvari@gmu.edu
CS 682 Paudel Abhishek apaudel4@gmu.edu
CS 687 Khan Anzal Zia akhan62@gmu.edu
CS 747 Shrestha Sulabh sshres2@gmu.edu
ISA 562 Avadhanula Srivalli savadhan@gmu.edu
ISA 564 Sayed Nabeel Mahdi Abid Mehdi nsayed5@gmu.edu
ISA/SWE 681 Sayed Nabeel Mahdi Abid Mehdi nsayed5@gmu.edu
SWE 205 Yadav Ajit ayadav4@gmu.edu
SWE 432 Gonzalez Samudio David dgonza10@gmu.edu
SWE 437 Mashiat Tasfia tmashiat@gmu.edu
SWE 619 Alam Md Mahfuz Ibn malam21@gmu.edu
SWE 621 Yadav Ajit ayadav4@gmu.edu
SWE 632 Han Xu xhan21@gmu.edu
SWE 637 Paudel Abhishek apaudel4@gmu.edu
SWE 642 Porla Naveen nporla@gmu.edu
SWE 645 Walavalkar Devika Chandrakant dwalaval@gmu.edu