Teaching Assistant Office Hours are held in ENGR 4456, unless otherwise stated below.

Course
Last Name
First Name
Office Hours
Email
CS 100 Varma Naumi M 4pm-5pm;  W 1pm-2pm hvarma2@gmu.edu
CS 110 Boyalapalli Tejaswi T 2pm-3pm nboyalap@gmu.edu
Dommaraju Hima   hdommara@gmu.edu
Jain Achint W 4pm-5pm  ajain28@gmu.edu
Thapa Utkrist Pratap R 5pm-6pm (online) uthapa2@gmu.edu
CS 112 Bhandari Prabin W 3pm-4pm pbhanda2@gmu.edu
Haque Ebtesam W 5pm-6pm  ehaque4@gmu.edu
Huang Jialin   jhuang26@gmu.edu
Krishna Vajjala Ajay   akrish@gmu.edu
Krishna Vajjala Arun T 11am-12pm akrishn@gmu.edu
Liu Renyuan   rliu23@gmu.edu
Rahman Md Mushfiq   mrahma45@gmu.edu
Siddiquee Arham Al Ahmed   asiddi7@gmu.edu
Teimouri Baghaei Kourosh W 2pm-3pm kteimour@gmu.edu
Wei Mingxuan   mwei3@gmu.edu
CS 211 Ema Mrium Binte   mema@gmu.edu
Goswami Dhiman   dgoswam@gmu.edu
Jalil Sajed M 11am-1pm sjalil@gmu.edu
Mostafavi Seyed   smostaf6@gmu.edu
Sakib Fardin   fsakib@gmu.edu
Yan Hao   hyan5@gmu.edu
CS 222 Annareddy Neha   nannredd@gmu.edu
Bui Hoang Dung   hbui20@gmu.edu
Pokhrel Anuj W 11:15am12:15pm apokhre@gmu.edu
CS 262 Faiz Farina   ffaiz@gmu.edu
Khanal Abhish   akhanal7@gmu.edu
Kim Minyoung W 12pm-2pm mkim229@gmu.edu
Raihan Md Nishat M 6pm-8pm (online) mraihan2@gmu.edu
Zhou Huayu T 3pm-5pm hzhou8@gmu.edu
CS 310 Akter Syeda Sabrina T 8:30am-10:30am sakter6@gmu.edu
DeCarlo John W 11am-1pm jdecarl@gmu.edu
Destine Archange F 2pm-4pm adestine@gmu.edu
Kurubas Nursena F 12pm-2pm nkurubas@gmu.edu
Shukla Preksha M 11am-1pm pshukla8@gmu.edu
Yu Liuchuan   lyu20@gmu.edu
Zhao Weisen W 2pm-4pm wzhao9@gmu.edu
CS 321 Hossain Ismail   ihossai4@gmu.edu
Jain Achint   ajain28@gmu.edu
Li Ting   tli21@gmu.edu
Rafi Suzzana   srafi@gmu.edu
CS 325 Thomsen Gabriel   gthomsen@gmu.edu
CS 330 Dua Manipriya T 2pm-4pm mdua@gmu.edu
Duric Petar   pduric@gmu.edu
Pedrood Bahman F 3pm-5pm bpedrood@gmu.edu
Thomsen Gabriel   gthomsen@gmu.edu
Yadav Aayush W 12pm-1pm ayadav5@gmu.edu
CS 351 Yan Chuan F 10am-12pm  cyan3@gmu.edu
CS 367 Eswarapragada Rishitha   reswarap@gmu.edu
Gao Yixiao W 10:30am-12:30pm ygao24@gmu.edu
Marsh Liam F 2:30pm-4:30pm lmarsh9@gmu.edu
Payandeh Amirreza   apayande@gmu.edu
CS 440 Fayyazsanavi Pooya   pfayyazs@gmu.edu
Fitrat Mustafa M 1:30pm-3pm;  T 4pm-5:30pm mfitrat@gmu.edu
Harrington Joshua R 1:30pm-3:30pm jharrin@gmu.edu
Shrestha Sulabh   sshres2@gmu.edu
CS 450 Dewan Umama F 10am-11am (001); F 11am-12pm (002)  udewan@gmu.edu
Mahmud Antara T 11am-12pm; R 3pm-4pm amahmud4@gmu.edu
CS 451 Yu Xue   xyu21@gmu.edu
CS 455 Sharma Ashtosh   asharm41@gmu.edu
Wang Na   nwang4@gmu.edu
CS 463 Gauthier Dickey T/F 10am-12pm  sgauthi@gmu.edu
CS 465 Bui Hoang Dung   hbui20@gmu.edu
Parupalli Chetana W/R 2:30pm-4pm cparupal@gmu.edu
CS 468 Henderson Taylor T 12pm-2pm thender8@gmu.edu
CS 471 An Zhemin

M 4:30pm-5:30pm (online); F 10am-12pm (online)

zan2@gmu.edu
Crawshaw Michael   mcrawsha@gmu.edu
Leng Yuyang T/R 5pm-7pm (online) yleng2@gmu.edu
Spivy Nathan   nspivy@gmu.edu
CS 480 Chao Cheng-Kang   cchao8@gmu.edu
Kakaraparty Sashank   skakarap@gmu.edu
Xi Wenjie M 1pm-3pm;   R 11am-12pm wxi@gmu.edu
CS 482 Yang Yong W 3pm-50pm yyang29@gmu.edu
CS 483 Donapati Kruthay M 10am-11:30am; R 3pm-4:30pm kdonapat@gmu.edu
Mbuya Jonathan M 10am-11:30am; F 11am-12:30am jmbuya@gmu.edu
Shukla Shiva T/R 12pm-1pm sshukla7@gmu.edu
CS 484 Adhikari Bikram W 3pm-4pm;   F 11am-12pm

badhika5@gmu.edu

Paudel Abhishek W 2pm-4pm apaudel4@gmu.edu
CS 487 Yadav Aayush W 10am-11am ayadav5@gmu.edu
CS 499 Li Ting   tli21@gmu.edu
Pokhrel Anuj W 12:30pm-1:30pm apokhre@gmu.edu
Xi Wenjie T 1pm-3pm wxi@gmu.edu
CS 504 Dashora Sonal   sdashora@gmu.edu
Govindaswamy Akshaya F 12pm-1pm agovind4@gmu.edu
CS 530 Baddam Kalyan  F 2pm-4pm kbaddam@gmu.edu
Solunke Shreyash Ratnakar   ssolunke@gmu.edu
CS 531 Bin Emran Al Nahian   abinemra@gmu.edu
Rai Daking   drai2@gmu.edu
CS 550 Sarvari Hamed T 3pm-4pm (DL1); M 3pm-4pm (DL2)  hsarvari@gmu.edu
CS 571 Leng Yuyang T/R 5pm-7pm (online) yleng2@gmu.edu
CS 580 Huang Juan T 10am-12pm (online) jhuang21@gmu.edu
Zhou Jin   jzhou23@gmu.edu
CS 583 Li Yimeng M/R 2pm-4pm yli44@gmu.edu
Wang Shuai R/F 1pm-2pm (online) swang42@gmu.edu
CS 584 Zhang Li R 3pm-4:30pm  lzhang18@gmu.edu
CS 587 Yadav Aayush W 10am-11am ayadav5@gmu.edu
CS 630 Zhang Li R 4:30pm-5:30pm  lzhang18@gmu.edu
CS 663 Li Yong   yli69@gmu.edu
CS 688 Chao Cheng-Kang   cchao8@gmu.edu
CS 747 Zhou Jin   jzhou23@gmu.edu
SWE 205 Oluyemo Oyindamola T 2pm-3pm ooluyemo@gmu.edu
SWE 419 Han Xu T 3pm-4pm xhan21@gmu.edu
SWE 432 Upreti Divesh   dupreti@gmu.edu
SWE 437 Gomez Katelyn W 1:30pm-2:30pm kgomez22@gmu.edu
Talukder Md Ridwan Hossain R 10:30am-12pm mtalukd@gmu.edu
SWE 619        
SWE 621 Salaka Sai Kishore T 3pm-4pm (online); W 2pm-3pm  ssalaka@gmu.edu
SWE 632 Oluyemo Oyindamola T 4pm-5pm ooluyemo@gmu.edu
SWE 637 Talukder Md Ridwan Hossain R 1pm-3pm mtalukd@gmu.edu
SWE 642 Chekuri Aditya   achekuri@gmu.edu
SWE 645 Debnath Arnab   adebnath@gmu.edu