Featured Image

The annual CS Department Graduation Celebration and Awards Dinner was held on May 16, 2018 to recognize students, faculty, and staff for outstanding achievement.

Among the award winners, Vladimir Corja and Samuel McKay were recognized as the Outstanding Undergraduates of the Year while Mohan Krishnamoorthy, Arsalan Mousavian and An Wang were recognized as the Outstanding Graduate Students of the Year.

A link to the full event proceedings is here: PDF

Here are a few photos from the event: