Faculty

Office Hours

Office

GMU Email Address

Jan Allbeck M 10:00-11:00am BUCHAN D205D jallbeck@gmu.edu
Paul Ammann M 1:00-2:00pm and by appointment 4428 pammann@gmu.edu
Hakan Aydin On Sabbatical 5308 aydin@gmu.edu
Foteini Balimtsi M 2:00-4:00pm and by appointment. 5333 foteini@gmu.edu
Daniel Barbara R 3:00-4:00pm or by appointment. 4420 dbarbara@gmu.edu
Jonathan Bell M 3:00-4:30pm, or by appointment 4422 bellj@gmu.edu
Alex Brodsky

W 3:30-5:00pm

4418 brodsky@gmu.edu
Jim X. Chen R 4:30-6:30pm 4446 jchen@gmu.edu
Songqing Chen On Leave 5319 sqchen@cs.gmu.edu
Yue Cheng W 3:00-5:00pm 5324 yuecheng@gmu.edu
Kinga Dobolyi

T/R 10:45am-11:45am

4440 kdobolyi@gmu.edu
Carlotta Domeniconi

T 1:30-2:30pm; R 1:30-2:30pm

4424 carlotta@cs.gmu.edu
Zoran Duric M 2:00-3:00pm W 2:00-4:00pm 4443 zduric@gmu.edu
Yotam Gingold T/R 3:00-4:00pm 4427 ygingold@gmu.edu
Hassan Gomaa W 3:00-4:00pm and by appointment 4417 hgomaa@gmu.edu
Dov Gordon M/T 3:30-4:25pm 5332 gordon@gmu.edu
Larry Kerschberg M/R 2:00-4:00pm, or by email appointment 4412 kersch@gmu.edu
Song Min Kim T 3:30-5:30pm 5305 song@gmu.edu
Jana Kosecka T 3:00-4:00pm 4444 kosecka@gmu.edu
Thomas LaToza W 1:30-3:00pm 4431 tlatoza@gmu.edu
Fei Li 2:00-4:00pm 5326 lifei@cs.gmu.edu
Jyh-Ming Lien 2:00-3:00pm or by appointment 4442 jmlien@gmu.edu
Jessica Lin R 2:00-4:00pm 4419 jessica@gmu.edu
Sean Luke

T 2:30-3:30pm ; W 3:00-4:00pm

4451 sean@cs.gmu.edu
Tamara Maddox W 5:30-7:30 p.m 5347 tmaddox@gmu.edu

Daniel Menasce

M 3:00-4:00pm or by email  5307 menasce@gmu.edu
Ami Motro T/R 3:00-4:00pm 4415 ami@gmu.edu
Jeff Offutt W 3:30-5:00pm 4430 offutt@gmu.edu
John Otten

M 9:00-10:30am, R 10:30-12:00pm

5335 jotten2@gmu.edu
Parth Pathak T 3:30-5:30pm 5318 phpathak@gmu.edu
Mark Pullen M 2:00-4:00pm whenever in town 4455 mpullen@gmu.edu
Huzefa Rangwala T 1:30-2:30 pm 4423 rangwala@cs.gmu.edu
Dana Richards

M/T 11:00-12:00pm

5320 richards@gmu.edu
Katherine Raven Russell

T/R 1:15-2:45pm 

All other times by appointment only

5328 krusselc@gmu.edu
Sanjeev Setia Th 1:00-3:00pm 4305 setia@gmu.edu
Amarda Shehu W 2:30-4:30 pm 4452 ashehu@gmu.edu
Roberts Simon 3:00- 4:00pm or by appointment 5322 simon@gmu.edu
Mark Snyder

T/W 3:00-4:30pm 

5346 marks@cs.gmu.edu
Arun Sood R 3:00-4:15pm 5327 asood@gmu.edu
Shvetha Soundararajan

T/R 12:15-1:15pm

W 10:00am-12:00pm

4436 shvetha@gmu.edu
Angelos Stavrou T 2:30 - 4:30pm and by appointment RH 437 astavrou@gmu.edu
Gheorghe Tucuci

R 7:20-8:10pm

4613 tecuci@gmu.edu
Pearl Wang

W 1:00 - 4:00 pm by appointment;
   other times may be available  (Send email to lreyna2@gmu.edu)
R 1:00 - 3:00 pm (Drop-in hours for CS 483-002 students only)

4300 pwang@cs.gmu.edu
Xinyan (Frank) Wang

W 5:30-7:00pm

5331 xwangc@gmu.edu
Harry Wechsler

CS 482: T 2:00–2:45pm and 4:30-5:15pm; CS 688: 6:15–7:00pm; or by appointment

4448 wechsler@gmu.edu
Elizabeth White M 1:30-3:00pm 5315 white@gmu.edu
Duminda Wijesekera On Study Leave RH 436 dwijesek@gmu.edu
Yutao Zhong T 3:30-4:30pm; R 1:30-2:30pm or by email appointment 4433 yzhong@gmu.edu