Faculty

Office Hours

Office

GMU Email Address

Jan Allbeck T 2:00-3:30pm 5324 jallbeck@gmu.edu
Paul Ammann T 3:00-4:00pm and by appointment 4428 pammann@gmu.edu
Hakan Aydin W 1:30-2:30pm and by appointment. 5308 aydin@gmu.edu
Foteini Balimtsi M 2:00-4:00pm and by appointment. 5333 foteini@gmu.edu
Daniel Barbara T 3:00-4:00pm 4420 dbarbara@gmu.edu
Jonathan Bell W 3:00-4:30pm 4422 bellj@gmu.edu
Alex Brodsky

W 3:30-5:00pm

4418 brodsky@gmu.edu
Jim X. Chen R 4:30-6:30pm 4446 jchen@gmu.edu
Songqing Chen W 2:00-3:00pm 5319 sqchen@cs.gmu.edu
Kinga Dobolyi M/W 10:30am-11:45am 4440 kdobolyi@gmu.edu
Carlotta Domeniconi On Leave 4424 carlotta@cs.gmu.edu
Zoran Duric T/R 3:00-4:00pm 4443 zduric@gmu.edu
Yotam Gingold By appointment 4427 ygingold@gmu.edu
Hassan Gomaa By appointment 4417 hgomaa@gmu.edu
Dov Gordon M/W 1:45-2:45pm 5332 gordon@gmu.edu
Chris Kauffman T 3:00-5:00pm, Jan 23-May 9, 2017 5341 kauffman@cs.gmu.edu
Larry Kerschberg M/W 2:00-4:00pm 4412 kersch@gmu.edu
Song Min Kim R 10:00am-12:00pm 5305 song@gmu.edu
Jana Kosecka T 3:00-4:00pm 4444 kosecka@gmu.edu
Thomas LaToza W 1:30-3:00pm 4431 tlatoza@gmu.edu
Fei Li M 1:00-3:00pm 5326 lifei@cs.gmu.edu
Jyh-Ming Lien 2:00-4:00pm or by appointment 4442 jmlien@gmu.edu
Jessica Lin W/R 3:00-4:00pm  4419 jessica@gmu.edu
Sean Luke

On Leave

4451 sean@cs.gmu.edu
Tamara Maddox T 3:00-4:00pm; R 12:00-1:00pm 5347 tmaddox@gmu.edu

Daniel Menasce

T 3:00-4:00pm or by email  5307 menasce@gmu.edu
Ami Motro M/R 3:00-4:00pm 4415 ami@gmu.edu
David Nordstrom

M/W 1:45-2:45pm; R 9:00-10:00am

5345 dnordstr@gmu.edu
Jeff Offutt W 3:30-5:00pm 4430 offutt@gmu.edu
John Otten W 10:30-11:30am; R 9:30-11:00am 5335 jotten2@gmu.edu
Parth Pathak T 3:30-5:30pm 5318 phpathak@gmu.edu
Mark Pullen M 2:00-4:00pm whenever in town 4455 mpullen@gmu.edu
Huzefa Rangwala 2:00-3:00 pm 4423 rangwala@cs.gmu.edu
Dana Richards

T/R 2:30-3:30pm

5320 richards@gmu.edu
Katherine Raven Russell

T/R 4:30-5:30pm 

All other times by appointment only

5328 krusselc@gmu.edu
Sanjeev Setia W 2:00-4:00pm 4305 setia@gmu.edu
Amarda Shehu M/W 1:30-2:30 pm 4452 ashehu@gmu.edu
Roberts Simon On Leave 5322 simon@gmu.edu
Mark Snyder

M 3:00-4:00pm (CS463 only); W 3:00-5:00pm (all)

5346 marks@cs.gmu.edu
Arun Sood M 3:00-4:15pm 5327 asood@gmu.edu
Shvetha Soundararajan

1:30-2:30pm & T 10:00-11:00am (CS 321)

T 1:30-2:30pm & R 10:00am-11:00am (CS 112)

4436 shvetha@gmu.edu
Angelos Stavrou Meeting times available by email appointment RH 437 astavrou@gmu.edu
Gheorghe Tucuci By Appointment Only 4613 tecuci@gmu.edu
Pearl Wang

F  9:00-10:00 am (Drop-in hours for CS490 students
W/R 1:00-3:00 pm by appointment- send email to kdoyle15 at gmu dot edu

4304 pwang@cs.gmu.edu
Xinyan (Frank) Wang

R 3:00-4:25pm

5331 xwangc@gmu.edu
Harry Wechsler

Email for appointment

4448 wechsler@gmu.edu
Elizabeth White R 2:00-4:00pm 5315 white@gmu.edu
Duminda Wijesekera  T/R 4:30-5:30pm RH 436 dwijesek@gmu.edu
Yutao Zhong 4:30-5:30pm; R 3:30-4:30pm or by email appointment 4433 yzhong@gmu.edu