Faculty

Office Hours

Office

GMU Email Address

Jan Allbeck

By appointment only

BUCHAN D205D

jallbeck@gmu.edu

Paul Ammann

By appointment only

4428

pammann@gmu.edu

Hakan Aydin

By appointment only

5308

aydin@gmu.edu

Foteini Baldimtsi

By appointment only

5333

foteini@gmu.edu

Daniel Barbara

By appointment only

4420

dbarbara@gmu.edu

Jonathan Bell

By appointment only

4422

bellj@gmu.edu

Alex Brodsky

By appointment only

4418

brodsky@gmu.edu

Jim X. Chen

By appointment only

4446

jchen@gmu.edu

Songqing Chen

By appointment only

5319

sqchen@cs.gmu.edu

Yue Cheng

By appointment only

5324

yuecheng@gmu.edu

Carlotta Domeniconi

By appointment only

4424

carlotta@cs.gmu.edu

Zoran Duric

M/W 2:00-3:00pm 

Or by appointment

4443

zduric@gmu.edu

Yotam Gingold

By appointment only

4427

ygingold@gmu.edu

Dov Gordon

By appointment only

5332

gordon@gmu.edu

Larry Kerschberg

By appointment only

4412

kersch@gmu.edu

Song Min Kim

By appointment only

5305

song@gmu.edu

Jana Kosecka

By appointment only

4444

kosecka@gmu.edu

Thomas LaToza

By appointment only

4431

tlatoza@gmu.edu

Fei Li

By appointment only

5326

lifei@cs.gmu.edu

Jyh-Ming Lien

W 1:30-2:30pm

Or by appointment

4442

jmlien@gmu.edu

Jessica Lin

By appointment only

4419

jessica@gmu.edu

Sean Luke

By appointment only

4451

sean@cs.gmu.edu

Tamara Maddox

By appointment only

5347

tmaddox@gmu.edu

Daniel Menasce

By appointment only

5307

menasce@gmu.edu

Ami Motro

M/W 4:30-5:30pm

Or by appointment

4415

ami@gmu.edu

Jeff Offutt

By appointment only

4430

offutt@gmu.edu

John Otten

By appointment only

5335

jotten2@gmu.edu

Parth Pathak

By appointment only

5318

phpathak@gmu.edu

Mark Pullen

By appointment only

4455

mpullen@gmu.edu

Huzefa Rangwala

By appointment only

4423

rangwala@cs.gmu.edu

Dana Richards

By appointment only

5320

richards@gmu.edu

Katherine Raven Russell

By appointment only

5328

krusselc@gmu.edu

Sanjeev Setia

By appointment only

4305

setia@gmu.edu

Amarda Shehu

By appointment only

4452

ashehu@gmu.edu

Roberts Simon

By appointment only

5322

simon@gmu.edu

Mark Snyder

By appointment only

(Email csug@gmu.edu for appt.)

4304

msnyde14@gmu.edu

Arun Sood

By appointment only

5327

asood@gmu.edu

Shvetha Soundararajan

By appointment only

4436

shvetha@gmu.edu

Angelos Stavrou

By appointment only

RH 437

astavrou@gmu.edu

Gheorghe Tecuci

By appointment only

4613

tecuci@gmu.edu

Pearl Wang

By appointment only

4440

pwang@cs.gmu.edu

Xinyan (Frank) Wang

By appointment only

5331

xwangc@gmu.edu

Harry Wechsler

By appointment only

4448

wechsler@gmu.edu

Elizabeth White

By appointment only

(Email csug@gmu.edu for appt.)

5315

white@gmu.edu

Duminda Wijesekera

By appointment only

RH 436

dwijesek@gmu.edu

Yutao Zhong

By appointment only

4433

yzhong@gmu.edu