Last Name
First Name
Office Hours 
Please email Faculty for Online link
Phone
BLD
Room
Email
Allbeck Jan  Email for Appointment 1794 BUCH D205D jallbeck@gmu.edu
Ammann Paul  Email for Appointment 1660 ENGR 4428 pammann@gmu.edu
Anastasopoulos Antonios  Email for Appointment 6821 ENGR 4412 antonis@gmu.edu
Andrea Kevin  Email for Appointment 5429 ENGR 4610 kandrea@gmu.edu
Ateniese Guiseppe  Email for Appointment RSCH 339 ateniese@gmu.edu
Avramovic Ivan  Email for Appointment 5426 ENGR 4609 iavramo2@gmu.edu
Aydin Hakan  Email for Appointment 3786 ENGR 5308 aydin@gmu.edu
Baldimtsi Foteini  Email for Appointment 6148 ENGR 5333 foteini@gmu.edu
Barbara Daniel  Email for Appointment 1627 ENGR 4420 dbarbara@gmu.edu
Brodsky Alex  Email for Appointment 1529 ENGR 4418 brodsky@gmu.edu
Chen Jim X.  Email for Appointment 1720 ENGR 4446 jchen@gmu.edu
Chen Songqing  Email for Appointment 3176 ENGR 5319 sqchen@gmu.edu
Cheng Yue  Email for Appointment 6261 ENGR 5324 yuecheng@gmu.edu
Das Sanmay  Email for Appointment 6820 ENGR 3619 sanmay@gmu.edu
Deng Ping  Email for Appointment 4322 ENGR 4608 pideng@gmu.edu
Dimitriadis Socrates  Email for Appointment 6268 ENGR 4508 sdimitr@gmu.edu
Domeniconi Carlotta  Email for Appointment 1697 ENGR 4424 cdomenic@gmu.edu
Durić Zoran  Email for Appointment 1717 ENGR 4443 zduric@gmu.edu
Gingold Yotam  W 3:00-4:00pm or Email for Appointment 9196 RSCH 408 ygingold@gmu.edu
Gonzalez Hernandez Ana Loreto  Email for Appointment 6431 ENGR 2707 loreto@gmu.edu
Gordon Dov  Email for Appointment 2767 ENGR 5332 gordon@gmu.edu
Han Bo  Email for Appointment 6651 ENGR 4442 bohan@gmu.edu
Hrolenok Brian  Email for Appointment 6824 ENGR 4708 hrolenok@gmu.edu
Johnson Brittany  Email for Appointment 6828 ENGR 4440 johnsonb@gmu.edu
Kamberi Shahnaz  Email for Appointment 6825 ENGR 2706 kamberis@gmu.edu
Kornaropoulos Evgenios  Email for Appointment 6646 RSCH 352 evgenios@gmu.edu
Košecká Jana  Email for Appointment 1876 ENGR 4444 kosecka@gmu.edu
Lam Wing Arrives Spring 22   RSCH 350 wlam4@gmu.edu
Latoza Thomas  Email for Appointment 1677 ENGR 4431 tlatoza@gmu.edu
Li Fei  Email for Appointment 1540 ENGR 5326 fli4@gmu.edu
Lin Jessica  Email for Appointment 4693 ENGR 4419 jessica@gmu.edu
Liu Bo Arrives Spring 22   RSCH 351 bliu21@gmu.edu
Liu Mingrui  Email for Appointment 6645 RSCH 355 mingruil@gmu.edu
Luke Sean  Email for Appointment 4169 ENGR 4451 sluke@gmu.edu
Maddox Tamara Email for Appointment 1525 ENGR 5347 tmaddox@gmu.edu
Masri Wes Email for Appointment 6647 ENGR 4709 wmasri@gmu.edu
Menascé Daniel  Email for Appointment 1537 ENGR 5307 menasce@gmu.edu
Mengistu Tessema Email for Appointment 6430 ENGR 2703 tmengis@gmu.edu
Moran Kevin Email for Appointment 6826 ENGR 4448 kpmoran@gmu.edu
Nguyen Thanh Vu Email for Appointment   RSCH 356 tvn@gmu.edu
Offutt Jeff Email for Appointment 1654 ENGR 4430 offutt@gmu.edu
Osterweil Eric M 1:00-2:00pm or Email for Online Appointment 4321 ENGR 5346 eoster@gmu.edu
Otten John Email for Appointment 1669 ENGR 5335 jotten2@gmu.edu
Pathak Parth Email for Appointment 6232 ENGR 5318 phpathak@gmu.edu
Pettit Robert Email for Appointment   ENGR 4417 rpettit@gmu.edu
Plaku Erion Email for Appointment 6648 ENGR 4423 plaku@gmu.edu
Rangwala Huzefa Email for Appointment 3826 ENGR 4422 rangwala@gmu.edu
Richards Dana Email for Appointment 1545 ENGR 5320 richards@gmu.edu
Rosenblum David Email for Appointment 6823 ENGR 4305 dsr@gmu.edu
Russell Katherine (Raven) M 5-7pm (CS310); T 1:30-3:30pm (CS583) or by Appointment 3339 ENGR 5328 krusselc@gmu.edu
Setia Sanjeev Email for Appointment 4098 ENGR 5305 setia@gmu.edu
Shehu Amarda On Leave 4135 ENGR 4452 ashehu@gmu.edu
Simon Robert Email for Appointment 1556 ENGR 5322 simon@gmu.edu
Snyder Mark

CS 463: M/W 3-4pm, ENGR 4201

For general academic matters: Email csug@gmu.edu for appt

5624 ENGR 4304 msnyde14@gmu.edu
Soundararajan Shvetha Email for Appointment 6219 ENGR 4436 shvetha@gmu.edu
Stein Gregory Email for Appointment 6822 ENGR 3620 gjstein@gmu.edu
Tecuci Gheorghe Email for Appointment 1722 ENGR 4613 tecuci@gmu.edu
Wang Xinyuan (Frank) Email for Appointment 9461 ENGR 5331 xwangc@gmu.edu
Warrell Jonathan Arrives Spring 22   RSCH 357 Pending Assignment
White Elizabeth Email for Appointment 1586 ENGR 5315 white@gmu.edu
Wijesekera Duminda Email for Appointment 1578 RSCH 436 dwijesek@gmu.edu
Yao Shuochao Email for Appointment 6827 ENGR 5327 shuochao@gmu.edu
Yao Ziyu Email for Appointment 6649 ENGR 4415 ziyuyao@gmu.edu
Yaroslavtsev Grigory Email for Appointment 6650 ENGR 4427 gyarosla@gmu.edu
Ye Jinwei Arrives Spring 22   RSCH 409 jye24@gmu.edu
Yu Lap Fai (Craig)  Email for Appointment 4813 RSCH 406 craigyu@gmu.edu
Zaman Ahmed Bin Email for Appointment 6643 ENGR 4455 azaman6@gmu.edu
Zhong Yutao

T/R 11:45-12:00pm (CS310); W 12-1:00pm (CS 440)

Advising : Email for Appointment

1773 ENGR 4433 yzhong@gmu.edu