Last Name

First Name

Office Hours 

Please email Faculty for Online link

Phone

BLD

Room

Email

Allbeck

Jan

 Email for Appointment

1794

BUCH

D205D

jallbeck@gmu.edu

Ammann

Paul

 Email for Appointment

1660

ENGR

4428

pammann@gmu.edu

Anastasopoulos

Antonios

T 2:00 - 3:00 PM

6821

ENGR

4412

antonis@gmu.edu

Andrea

Kevin

 M 1:30 - 3:00 PM (CS 367); T 1:30 - 3:00 PM (CS 471)

5429

ENGR

4610

kandrea@gmu.edu

Ateniese

Guiseppe

T 4:30 - 5:30 PM

6758

RSCH

339

ateniese@gmu.edu

Avramovic

Ivan

 Email for Appointment

5426

ENGR

4609

iavramo2@gmu.edu

Aydin

Hakan

 Email for Appointment

3786

ENGR

5308

aydin@gmu.edu

Baldimtsi

Foteini

 Email for Appointment

6148

ENGR

5333

foteini@gmu.edu

Barbara

Daniel

 Email for Appointment

1627

ENGR

4420

dbarbara@gmu.edu

Brodsky

Alex

 Email for Appointment

1529

ENGR

4418

brodsky@gmu.edu

Chen

Jim X.

 Email for Appointment

1720

ENGR

4446

jchen@gmu.edu

Chen

Songqing

 Email for Appointment

3176

ENGR

5319

sqchen@gmu.edu

Cheng

Yue

 Email for Appointment

6261

ENGR

5324

yuecheng@gmu.edu

Das

Sanmay

 Email for Appointment

6820

ENGR

3619

sanmay@gmu.edu

Deng

Ping

 M/W 3:00 - 4:00 PM

4322

ENGR

4608

pideng@gmu.edu

Dimitriadis

Socrates

 T/R 3:00 - 4:30 PM

6268

ENGR

4508

socrates@gmu.edu

Domeniconi

Carlotta

 Email for Appointment

1697

ENGR

4424

cdomenic@gmu.edu

Durić

Zoran

 M/W 10:00 - 11:00 AM or Email for Appointment

1717

ENGR

4443

zduric@gmu.edu

Geldon

Fred

Online: W 1-1:30 or Email for Appointment

n/z

ENGR

5309

fgeldon@gmu.edu

Gingold

Yotam

 W 3:00 - 4:00 PM or Email for Appointment

9196

RSCH

408

ygingold@gmu.edu

Gonzalez Hernandez

Ana Loreto

R 3:00 - 6:00 PM

6431

ENGR

2707

loreto@gmu.edu

Gordon

Dov

 Email for Appointment

2767

ENGR

5332

gordon@gmu.edu

Han

Bo

 Email for Appointment

6651

ENGR

4442

bohan@gmu.edu

Hrolenok

Brian

 Email for Appointment

6824

ENGR

4708

hrolenok@gmu.edu

Johnson

Brittany

T/R 1:00 - 2:00 PM (SWE 637) [Virtual]

6828

ENGR

4440

johnsonb@gmu.edu

Kamberi

Shahnaz

F 12:00 - 1:00 PM

6825

ENGR

2706

kamberis@gmu.edu

Katz

Marcel

R 2-4pm

N/A

ENGR

5309

mkatz7@gmu.edu

Kornaropoulos

Evgenios

 Email for Appointment

6646

RSCH

352

evgenios@gmu.edu

Košecká

Jana

 Email for Appointment

1876

ENGR

4444

kosecka@gmu.edu

Lam

Wing

Email for Appointment

 

RSCH

350

winglam@gmu.edu

Latoza

Thomas

 Email for Appointment

1677

ENGR

4431

tlatoza@gmu.edu

Li

Fei

 M 10:20 AM - 12:20 PM

1540

ENGR

5326

fli4@gmu.edu

Lin

Jessica

 Email for Appointment

4693

ENGR

4419

jessica@gmu.edu

Liu

Bo

Arrives Fall 22

 

RSCH

351

bliu21@gmu.edu

Liu

Mingrui

 Email for Appointment

6645

RSCH

355

mingruil@gmu.edu

Luke

Sean

 Email for Appointment

4169

ENGR

4451

sluke@gmu.edu

Maddox

Tamara

Email for Appointment

1525

ENGR

5347

tmaddox@gmu.edu

Masri

Wes

Email for Appointment

6647

ENGR

4709

wmasri@gmu.edu

Menascé

Daniel 

T 3:00 - 4:00 PM

1537

ENGR

5307

menasce@gmu.edu

Mengistu

Tessema

Email for Appointment

6430

ENGR

2703

tmengis@gmu.edu

Moran

Kevin

Email for Appointment

6826

ENGR

4448

kpmoran@gmu.edu

Nguyen

Thanh Vu

M 3:00 - 4:15 PM

 

RSCH

356

tvn@gmu.edu

Offutt

Jeff

W 3:30 - 5:00 PM

1654

ENGR

4430

offutt@gmu.edu

Osterweil

Eric

M 1:00 - 2:00 PM or Email for Online Appointment

4321

ENGR

5346

eoster@gmu.edu

Otten

John

M 12:00 - 1:00 PM or Email for Appointment

1669

ENGR

5335

jotten2@gmu.edu

Pathak

Parth

Email for Appointment

6232

ENGR

5318

phpathak@gmu.edu

Pettit

Robert

Email for Appointment

6643 

ENGR

4417

rpettit@gmu.edu

Plaku

Erion

Email for Appointment

6648

ENGR

4423

plaku@gmu.edu

Richards

Dana

On Leave

1545

ENGR

5320

richards@gmu.edu

Russell

Katherine (Raven)

T 3:30 - 5:00 PM (CS 310); R 11:00 AM -12:30 PM ( CS 483) or Email for Appointment

3339

ENGR

5328

krusselc@gmu.edu

Shehu

Amarda

On Leave

ashehu@gmu.edu

Simon

Robert

Email for Appointment

1556

ENGR

5322

simon@gmu.edu

Snyder

Mark

CS 463: M/W 3-4pm, ENGR 4201

For general academic matters: Email csug@gmu.edu for appointment

5624

ENGR

4304

msnyde14@gmu.edu

Soundararajan

Shvetha

Email for Appointment

6219

ENGR

4436

shvetha@gmu.edu

Stein

Gregory

Email for Appointment

6822

ENGR

3620

gjstein@gmu.edu

Tecuci

Gheorghe

Email for Appointment

1722

ENGR

4613

tecuci@gmu.edu

Wang

Xinyuan (Frank)

Email for Appointment

9461

ENGR

5331

xwangc@gmu.edu

White

Elizabeth

Email for Appointment

1586

ENGR

5315

white@gmu.edu

Wheeler

David

Email for Appointment

N/Z

ENGR

5309

dwheele4@gmu.edu

Wijesekera

Duminda

Email for Appointment

1578

RSCH

436

dwijesek@gmu.edu

Yao

Shuochao

Email for Appointment

6827

ENGR

5327

shuochao@gmu.edu

Yao

Ziyu

Email for Appointment

6649

ENGR

4415

ziyuyao@gmu.edu

Yaroslavtsev

Grigory

W 11:00 - 12:30 PM (Virtual)

6650

ENGR

4427

grigory@gmu.edu

Ye

Jinwei

Email for Appointment

 

RSCH

409

jinweiye@gmu.edu

Yu

Lap Fai (Craig)

 Email for Appointment

4813

RSCH

406

craigyu@gmu.edu

Zaman

Ahmed Bin

T 4:00 - 6:00 PM (CS 112); R 4:00 - 6:00 PM (CS 100)

6643

ENGR

4455

azaman6@gmu.edu

Zhong

Yutao

T/R 11:45 - 12:00 PM (CS310); W 12:00 - 1:00 PM (CS 440)

Advising: Email for Appointment

1773

ENGR

4433

yzhong@gmu.edu