Faculty

Office Hours

Office

GMU Email Address

Jan Allbeck

M 9:30-10:30am

R 1:00-2:00pm

BUCHAN D205D jallbeck@gmu.edu
Paul Ammann

M 1:00-2:00pm 

Or by appointment

4428 pammann@gmu.edu
Hakan Aydin

W 2:30-3:30 pm

Or by appointment

5308 aydin@gmu.edu
Foteini Baldimtsi

R 2:00-4:00pm

Or by appointment

5333 foteini@gmu.edu
Daniel Barbara

T 3:00-4:00pm

Or by appointment

4420 dbarbara@gmu.edu
Jonathan Bell

M/W 2:15-3:00pm

Or by appointment

4422

bellj@gmu.edu
Alex Brodsky

W 5:00-6:00pm

4418 brodsky@gmu.edu
Jim X. Chen R 4:30-6:30pm 4446 jchen@gmu.edu
Songqing Chen 2:00-3:00pm 5319 sqchen@cs.gmu.edu
Yue Cheng By Appointment                      Spring 18 5324 yuecheng@gmu.edu
Kinga Dobolyi

M/W 10:30am-11:30am

4440 kdobolyi@gmu.edu
Carlotta Domeniconi

T 2:00-4:00pm

4424 carlotta@cs.gmu.edu
Zoran Duric

M 1:00-3:00pm

Or by appointment

4443 zduric@gmu.edu
Yotam Gingold By appointment 4427 ygingold@gmu.edu
Hassan Gomaa

By appointment

4417 hgomaa@gmu.edu
Dov Gordon M/R 3:30-4:25pm 5332 gordon@gmu.edu
Larry Kerschberg

T 4:00-6:00pm

W 2:00-4:00 pm.

Or by email appointment

4412 kersch@gmu.edu
Song Min Kim F 4:30-6:30pm 5305 song@gmu.edu
Jana Kosecka T 3:00-4:00pm 4444 kosecka@gmu.edu
Jitin Krishnan

M 4:30-6:00pm

5321 jkrishn2@gmu.edu
Thomas LaToza W 1:30-3:00pm 4431 tlatoza@gmu.edu
Fei Li 2:00-4:00pm 5326 lifei@cs.gmu.edu
Jyh-Ming Lien

R 3:00-4:00pm

Or by appointment

4442 jmlien@gmu.edu
Jessica Lin M  11:00am-12:00pm; W 3:00-4:00pm 4419 jessica@gmu.edu
Sean Luke

T 2:30-3:30pm

W 3:00-4:00pm

4451 sean@cs.gmu.edu
Tamara Maddox

M  9:30-10:30am

12:15-1:15pm

5347 tmaddox@gmu.edu

Daniel Menasce

T 3:00-4:00pm

Or by email.

5307 menasce@gmu.edu
Kevin Molloy T/R  10:30 - 11:30am   4101 kmolloy1@gmu.edu
Ami Motro T/R 3:00-4:00pm 4415 ami@gmu.edu
Jeff Offutt W 3:30-5:00pm 4430 offutt@gmu.edu
John Otten

T/R 1:30-3:00pm

5335 jotten2@gmu.edu
Parth Pathak On Leave Sp18 5318 phpathak@gmu.edu
Mark Pullen

M 2:00-4:00pm whenever in town

4455 mpullen@gmu.edu
Huzefa Rangwala T 11-12pm 4423 rangwala@cs.gmu.edu
Dana Richards

T/R 10:30-11:30am

5320 richards@gmu.edu
Katherine Raven Russell

4:30-7:00pm 

Or by appointment

5328 krusselc@gmu.edu
Sanjeev Setia 2:00-3:00pm 4305 setia@gmu.edu
Amarda Shehu M 2:30-4:30 pm 4452 ashehu@gmu.edu
Roberts Simon

3:00- 4:00pm

Or by appointment

5322 simon@gmu.edu
Mark Snyder

M 3:00-4:00pm  CS463 only.

W 3:00-5:00pm all classes.

Or By appointment

5346 marks@cs.gmu.edu
Arun Sood By appointment only 5327 asood@gmu.edu
Shvetha Soundararajan

T 1:30-3:30pm CS 321 only

Advising: By appointment

4436 shvetha@gmu.edu
Angelos Stavrou

By appointment

RH 437 astavrou@gmu.edu
Gheorghe Tecuci

T & R 4:20-5:00 pm

4613 tecuci@gmu.edu
Pearl Wang

T 1:00-4:00pm & W 1:00-3:00 pm

By appointment only

(Email csug@gmu.edu for an appt. )

4300 pwang@cs.gmu.edu
Xinyan (Frank) Wang

T 3:00-4:25pm

5331 xwangc@gmu.edu
Harry Wechsler

CS 484: T 3:15-4pm and R 12:15-1pm

CS 584: R 3:15–4pm or by appointment

4448 wechsler@gmu.edu
Elizabeth White

T 12:30-2:00pm

5315 white@gmu.edu
Duminda Wijesekera F 5:00-6:00pm RH 436 dwijesek@gmu.edu
Yutao Zhong

W 3:00-4:00pm

Or by email appointment

4433 yzhong@gmu.edu