The annual CS Department Graduation Celebration and Awards Dinner was held on May 15, 2019 to honor students, faculty, and staff for outstanding achievement. Among the award winners, Katherine Hough was recognized as the Outstanding Undergraduate of the Year while Nasrin Akhter and Jianchao Tian were recognized as the Outstanding Graduate Students of the Year.

A link to the full event proceedings is here: PDF